Tuesday, 20 November 2018


Contact: Email:
thedakotas@btinternet.com
Tel: 07710 287365
  or 07860 940476

Come along for a Night Out You'll Never Forget!

2019

2 Feb - Ferrybridge Progressive Club, Knottingley 

15 Feb - Grand Burstin Hotel, Folkestone




16 Feb - Grand Theatre,Wolverhampton. Sensational 60s

17 Feb - Milton Keynes Theatre. Sensational 60s


23 Feb - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend. Sensational 60s 


5 April - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury with 
The Merseybeats


SEPTEMBER 
Sun 29th, Kings Theatre Glasgow.  Tel:  0844 8717648  www.atgtickets.com/glasgow
OCTOBER 2019
Sat 5th, Victoria Theatre Halifax.  Tel:  01422 351158  www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
Thurs 10th, Playhouse Whitley Bay. Tel:  0844 2481588  www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk
Fri 11th, Theatre Severn Shrewsbury.  Tel:  01743 281281  www.theatresevern.co.uk
Sat 12th, Pavilion Theatre Worthing.  Tel:  01903 206206  www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
Sat 19th, Playhouse Theatre Weston S M.Tel 01934 645544  www.theplayhouse.co.uk
Wed 23rd, Venue Cymru Llandudno.  Tel:  01492 872000  www.venuecymru.co.uk
Thurs 24th, Civic Theatre Chelmsford.  Tel:  01245 606505  www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
Fri 25th, Churchill Theatre Bromley.  Tel:  020 32856000  www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
Sat 26th, Corn Exchange Kings Lynn.  Tel:  01553 764864  www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
Sun 27th, The Cresset Peterborough. Tel:  01733 265705  www.cresset.co.uk
Thurs 31st, Wycombe Swan High Wycombe.  Tel:  01494 512000  www.wycombeswan.co.uk
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 2nd, The Pavilion Bournemouth.  Tel:  08445 763000  www.bhlivetickets.co.uk
Sun 3rd, Wyvern Theatre Swindon.  Tel:  01793 524481  www.wyverntheatre.org.uk
Fri 8th, The Castle Wellingborough.  Tel:  01933 270007  www.castletheatre.co.uk
Sat 9th, Princess Theatre Torquay.  Tel:  0844 8713023  www.atgtickets.com/torquay
Thurs 14th, Palace Theatre Redditch.  Tel:  01527 65203  www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
Friday 15th, Ferneham Hall Fareham.  Tel:  01329 231942  www.fernehamhall.co.uk
Sat 16th, Embassy Theatre Skegness.  Tel:  01507 613100  www.embassytheatre.co.uk
Sun 17th, Lighthouse Theatre Kettering.  Tel:  01536 414141  www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk
Thurs 21st, Royal Concert Hall Nottingham.  Tel:  0115 9895555  www.trch.co.uk
Fri 22nd, Opera House Buxton.  Tel:  01298 72190  www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
Sat 23rd, The Grove Dunstable.  Tel:  01582 602080  www.grovetheatre.co.uk
Sun 24th, Orchard Theatre Dartford.  Tel:  01322 220000  www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
Tues 26th, The Hawth Crawley.  Tel:  01293 553636  www.hawth.co.uk
Wed 27th, White Rock Theatre Hastings.  Tel:  01424 462288  www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
Fri 29th, City Hall Sheffield.  Tel:  0114 2 789789  www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
Sat 30th, Southport Theatre.  Tel:  0844 8713021  www.atgtickets.com/southport
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 1st, Marina Theatre Lowestoft.  Tel:  01502 533200  www.marinatheatre.co.uk
JANUARY 2020
Fri 24th Empire Theatre Sunderland . Tel: 0844-8713022  www.atgtickets.com/sunderland TBC
Sat 25th New Victoria Theatre Woking Tel: 08448717645 TBC
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 1st Empire Theatre Sunderland . Tel: 0844-8713022  www.atgtickets.com/sunderland TBC
Sun 23rd, Grand Theatre Wolverhampton.  Tel:  01902 429212  www.grandtheatre.co.uk
Sat 29th, Baths Hall Scunthorpe.  Tel:  0844 8542776  www.bathshall.co.uk
March 2020
Fri 6th, St Davids Hall Cardiff.  Tel:  029 20878444  www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk TBC
Sat 7th  TBC
Fri 13th, Grand Theatre Swansea.  TBC
Sat 14th TBC
Fri 20th, The Hexagon Reading.  Tel:  0118 9606060  www.readingarts.com
Sat 21st TBC
Fri 27th TBC
Sat 28th, New Theatre Oxford.  Tel:  0844 8713020  www.atgtickets.com/oxford
 APRIL 2020
Fri 3rd, Milton Keynes Theatre.  Tel:  0844 8717652  www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes TBC
Sat 4th, The Concert Hall Stevenage.  Tel:  01438 363200  www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Fri 10th TBC
Sat 11th, The Royal Spa Hall Bridlington.  Tel:  01262 678258  www.thespabridlington.com
Thurs 16th, New Victoria Theatre Woking.  Tel:  0844 8717645  www.atgtickets/woking TBC
Fri 17th TBC
Sat 18th, Forum Theatre Billingham.  Tel:  01642 552663  www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
Fri 24th, Alban Arena St Albans.  Tel:  01727 844488  www.alban-arena.co.uk
Sat 25th De Montfort Hall Leicester Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk
 MAY 2020
Fri 1st, Victoria Hall Stoke.  Tel:  0844 8717649  www.atgtickets.com/stoke
Sat 2nd, Pavilion Theatre Weymouth.  Tel:  01305 783225  www.weymouthpavilion.com
 JUNE 2020
Sat 6th, Central Theatre Chatham.  Tel:  01634 338338  www.medwayticketslive.co.uk TBC


                       MORE DATES TO BE ADDED









             


 

 see "Tour Dates" section above for full list including unavailable dates

Blog Archive